The term “renewable happiness” helps us reframe our thinking about what we currently think brings us happiness (e.g. mindless consumption, which is destroying the planet), and what we aim to achieve in its place (e.g. thriving authentically). These headlines help us envision a different future based on this new way of thinking.

Go Solar SI! Weekly Wednesday Noon Meetings – https://cleanetwork.com/go-solar-si-weekly-wednesday-noon-meetings/ #renewablehappiness #cleansectorelec #cleanskillsecon

News Feed

CLEANetwork.com

Press Release: Go Solar SI! Solar Discussion April 14 – http://CLEANetwork.com https://cleanetwork.com/press-release-go-solar-si-solar-discussion-april-14/ #renewablehappiness #cleansectorelec #alltogethernowsi

Happy Earth Month! Today we're kicking off our "All Together Now, Southern Illinois!" campaign at http://www.alltogethernowsi.com. So don't be an April fool! Check it out now and get signed up for some of our upcoming awesome webinars and other activities! #renewablehappiness

Link to courses and download the Toolkit produced especially to educate Illinois Voters about the Clean Energy Jobs Act. https://cleanetwork.com/clean-energy-clean-jobs/ #CEJACantWait #cleansectoreducation #renewablehappiness #beyondurgent

Consumption Corridors: Living a Good Life within Sustainable Limits - https://goo.gl/scholar/1Dj9c8 #ScholarAlerts #renewablehappiness #cleansectorhealth #cleansectorsociety

Emerging and Eco-friendly Approaches for Waste Management - https://goo.gl/scholar/FGoKsv #ScholarAlerts #cleansectorscience #cleansectorhealth #cleansectormaterials #renewablehappiness #cleanskillsclimate

All Finance Is ‘Climate Finance’ https://www.greentechmedia.com/articles/read/all-finance-is-climate-finance#.YC1hTFp3Gr8.twitter #cleansectorfininv #cleanskillsecon #beyondurgent #renewablehappiness

Aur’s Next Solar Training Coming Up Feb 20 – CLEANetwork https://cleanetwork.com/aurs-next-solar-training-coming-up-feb-20/ #cleansectorelec #cleansectorjobs #cleanskillsecon #renewablehappiness

Two New Reports Confirm the Dramatic Benefits of Zero Emitting Vehicles – More Jobs, Less Pollution, Consumer Savings https://www.edf.org/media/two-new-reports-confirm-dramatic-benefits-zero-emitting-vehicles-more-jobs-less-pollution via @EnvDefenseFund #cleansectortransport #beyondurgent #renewablehappiness #cleansectorecon #cleansectorjobs

On a mere 1% of farmland, solar panels could provide 20% of US electricity https://www.anthropocenemagazine.org/2021/01/on-a-mere-1-of-farmland-solar-panels-could-provide-20-of-us-electricity/ via @AnthropoceneMag #renewablehappiness #cleansectorelec #cleansectorland #cleanskillsclimate

How We Win The Battle: By Working Together – CLEANetwork https://cleanetwork.com/how-we-win-the-battle-by-working-together/ #climatejusticetoday #renewablehappiness

Top 10 Fastest Growing Careers https://www.thebalancecareers.com/top-fastest-growing-jobs-2059649 via @thebalance #cleansectorjobs #demandcleanjobs #renewablehappiness

Top 10 Green Dream Jobs https://www.thebalancecareers.com/top-green-dream-jobs-4154258 via @thebalance #demandcleanjobs #cleansectorjobs #renewablehappiness

Load More...